Podilskiy Energoconsulting

South-west ES NEC "Ukrenergo"

South-west ES realizes centralized power supply for consumer of Podilskyi district and Bukovina on the territory of total area 69,0 thousand square kilometers. There are created separated entities for operation of electric mains in Vinnytsia, Khmelnitsky, Ternopil and Chernivtsi region. There are four power stations in the area of operative-technologic management of South-west ES: Khmelnitsky nuclear [atomic] power plant, Ladyzhyn thermal power plant, Dnistrovska hydroelectric power plant and Dnistrovska hydroaccumulation power plant and four regional joint-stock power supply companies.